Skip to content


Regional tourism organisations and representatives

Find out who to contact in your local area

On this page

  • Contact details for Victoria's Regional Tourism Boards and Regional Campaign Committees

Victoria's Regional Tourism Boards

Region Name Contact details
Gippsland Terry Robinson: CEO M: 0428 595 634 
E: trobinson@destinationgippsland.com.au
W: destinationgippsland.com.au
Daylesford & The Macedon Ranges Judith Isherwood P: 03 5309 2770
M: 0429 574 959
E: judith@dmrtourism.com.au
W: dmrtourism.com.au
Goldfields Chris Meddows Taylor P: 0417 558 120
E: cbmt@bigpond.com
W: https://www.bendigo.vic.gov.au
     https://www.bendigotourism.com
     https://www.visitballarat.com.au
Mornington Peninsula Tracey Cooper: CEO M: 0414 555 077
E: tracey.cooper@mprtb.com
W: visitmorningtonpeninsula.org
Grampians Marc Sleeman: CEO P: 03 5361 4017
E: ceo@grampianstourism.com.au
W: grampianstourism.com.au 
Phillip Island Kim Storey: General Manager P: 03 5952 2729 
E: dpi@visitphillipisland.com.au
W: visitphillipisland.com.au
Great Ocean Road Liz Price: CEO M: 0448 385 176
E: liz@gort.com.au
W: greatoceanroadtourism.org.au
The Murray Mark Francis: CEO P: 03 5480 7110
M: 0429 509 455
E: ceo@mrtb.com.au
W: visitthemurray.com.au
Yarra Valley & The Dandenong Ranges Simon O'Callaghan: CEO P: 03 8739 8000
M: 0408 386 135
E: simon@yarrarangestourism.com.au
W: yarrarangestourism.com.au
Victoria's High Country Amber Gardner: CEO M: 0408 576 785
E: amber.gardner@tourismnortheast.com.au 
W: tourismnortheast.com.au  
Geelong and the Bellarine Roger Grant: Executive Director

P: 03 5223 2588
E: rgrant@tourismgeelongbellarine.com.au
W: tourismgeelongbellarine.com.au  

Melbourne Laura Cavallo: CEO P: 03 9869 2444
E: laura@destination.melbourne
W: destination.melbourne

Major tourism routes and alliances

Great Southern Touring Route
Gaby Robinson – Executive Officer
P: (03) 9592 1994
E: admin@gstr.org.au
W: greatsoutherntouring.com.au

Sydney to Melbourne Touring, Sydney to Melbourne Coastal Drive,
Sydney to Melbourne Heritage Drive
Paul Cooper
M: 0407 548 839
E: paul@sydneymelbournetouring.com.au
W: sydneymelbournetouring.com

South East Touring Triangle: Yarra Valley, Mornington Peninsula and Phillip Island
Kim Storey
P: (03) 5952 2729
E: dpi@visitphillipisland.com.au 
W: melbournestouringtriangle.com