Skip to content


Regional tourism organisations and representatives

Find out who to contact in your local area

On this page

  • Contact details for Victoria's Regional Tourism Boards and Regional Campaign Committees

Victoria's Regional Tourism Boards

Region Name Contact details
Gippsland Terry Robinson: CEO E: trobinson@destinationgippsland.com.au
W: destinationgippsland.com.au
Daylesford & The Macedon Ranges Judith Isherwood P: 03 5309 2770
E: steve@dmrtourism.com.au
W: dmrtourism.com.au
Goldfields

Ballarat Regional Tourism

Bendigo Regional Tourism



Noel Dempsey


Terry Karamaloudis



E: NoelDempsey@visitballarat.org.au
W: visitballarat.com.au


E: t.karamaloudis@bendigo.vic.gov.au
W: bendigotourism.com
Mornington Peninsula Tracey Cooper: CEO E: tracey.cooper@mprtb.com
W: visitmorningtonpeninsula.org
Grampians Marc Sleeman: CEO P: 03 5361 4017
E: ceo@grampianstourism.com.au
W: grampianstourism.com.au
Phillip Island Kim Storey: General Manager P: 03 5952 2729
E: dpi@visitphillipisland.com.au
W: visitphillipisland.com.au
Great Ocean Road Liz Price: CEO E: liz@gort.com.au
W: greatoceanroadtourism.org.au
The Murray Mark Francis: CEO P: 03 5480 7110
E: ceo@mrtb.com.au
W: visitthemurray.com.au
Yarra Valley & The Dandenong Ranges Simon O'Callaghan: CEO P: 03 8739 8000
E: simon@yarrarangestourism.com.au
W: yarrarangestourism.com.au
Victoria's High Country Amber Gardner: CEO E: amber.gardner@tourismnortheast.com.au
W: tourismnortheast.com.au
Geelong and the Bellarine Roger Grant: Executive Director

P: 03 5223 2588
E: rgrant@tourismgeelongbellarine.com.au
W: tourismgeelongbellarine.com.au

Melbourne Laura Cavallo: CEO P: 03 9869 2444
E: laura@destination.melbourne
W: destination.melbourne

Major tourism routes and alliances

Great Southern Touring Route
Tim Grandfield – Executive Officer
P: 0447 780 808
E: eo@gstr.org.au
W: greatsoutherntouring.com.au

Sydney to Melbourne Touring, Sydney to Melbourne Coastal Drive,
Sydney to Melbourne Heritage Drive
Paul Cooper
M: 0407 548 839
E: paul@sydneymelbournetouring.com.au
W: sydneymelbournetouring.com

Go Beyond Melbourne: Yarra Valley, Mornington Peninsula, Phillip Island and Geelong & the Bellarine Peninsula
Kim Storey
P: (03) 5952 2729
E:dpi@visitphillipisland.com.au
W: gobeyondmelbourne.com